Prof. Dr. Dirk Baier
ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften
Dr. Katarina Barley
Bundesministerin der Justiz und für Verbraucherschutz
Prof. Dr. Helmut Fünfsinn
Landespräventionsrat Hessen bei dem Hessischen Ministerium der Justiz
Michael Kretschmer
Ministerpräsident des Freistaates Sachsen
Erich Marks
DPT – Deutscher Präventionstag
Dr. Felix Munger
Canadian Municipal Network on Crime Prevention
Christiane Sadeler
Waterloo Region Crime Prevention Council (WRCPC)
Harald Schmidt
Polizeiliche Kriminalprävention der Länder und des Bundes


When citing this document please refer to the following:

Copyright notice:

For documents that are offered electronically the copyright law applies.
In particular:
Single copies or print-outs must only made for private use (§53). The reproduction and distribution is only allowed with the approval of the author. The user is responsible for following these laws and can be held liable for any abuse.