03.10.2020

Conference: The Future of Crime Prevention and Community Safety – Innovation, Diversity and Multisectoral Approaches

Annual Conference of the Canadian Municipal Network on Crime Prevention focus' this year on the Future of Crime Prevention and Community Safety – Innovation, Diversity and Multisectoral Approaches. 

The conference will take place online on Thursday, October 8th, 2020 11:30 am (PDT) / 12:30 pm (MDT) / 12:30 pm (CDT) / 2:30 pm (EDT) / 3:30 pm (ADT).

More Information and Registration

 

Ein Service des deutschen Präventionstages.
www.praeventionstag.de


Related News „Converence / Urban Safety“