Programme Advisory Board

In preparation of each Congress, a programme advisory board is formed, in which the organizers and all the Congress partners are represented. The programme advisory board is responsible for content design issues of the upcoming Congress as well as preliminary planning of future Congresses.

Members of the Programme Advisory Board of the 22nd German Congress on Crime Prevention / 11th Annual International Forum are:

Heike Bartesch

Government Director at the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth (BMFSFJ), Berlin

Stefan Daniel

Executive Director of the Stiftung Deutsches Forum Kriminalprävention (DFK), Bonn

Renate Engels

Head of the DBH-Bildungswerk, Cologne

Dr. Claudia Heinzelmann

Congress Management of the German Congress on Crime Prevention, Hanover

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Kerner

Congress President of the German Congress on Crime Prevention, Tübingen

Erich Marks

Executive Director of the German Congress on Crime Prevention, Hanover

Andreas Mayer

Executive Director ProPK – Polizeiliche Kriminalprävention der Länder und des Bundes, Stuttgart

Sigrud Moritz

Head of the Office of the Municipal Prevention Council

Jürgen Mutz

Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the German Foundation for Crime Prevention and Offender Assistance (DVS), Cologne

Doris Rener (in Represenation for Anna Rau)

Coordinator of the Department of Prevention in the WEISSER RING e.V., Mainz

Dr. Wiebke Steffen

Scientific Consultant of the German Congress on Crime Prevention, Hanover

Susanne Wolter

Vice-Chairman of the Crime Prevention Council of Lower Saxony, Hanover